Tags

, ,

Today, I started this blog. I really only registered so I could have a WordPress account for commenting on various other blogs. I had wondered what I’d do with my own little corner of the internet and, well….I guess I’ve found my purpose.

I’ve never written fanfic before, but I suppose I’ll be taking my first foray into that world by writing “Harry Potter and the Hunger Games”.

I’m not sure when this will start up but I will certainly be keeping you guys posted. I’ll probably release it in chapter-by-chapter installments (it won’t be that long, don’t worry, but I’d still like to break it down a bit), most likely on a once-a-week basis. This is not set in stone, though, so I’ll make an ~official announcement~ on that at some point….later.

I figure this is a great idea, what, with me already having so much to do that I barely sleep at night. But I mean, why the hell not, right? I work two jobs, go to school, and am very involved with my family; why shouldn’t I add the pressure of writing on a schedule to my plate?

No, actually, I do think it’ll be good fun and a great experience. So if you’ll all bear with me on this….this could be fun πŸ˜€

Anyways, I’m going to begin working on this as soon as possible, so stay tuned for more updates!

Till next time,

-eve-

